Date: :   1/26/12
Name: :   Kori Zaba
Email: :   kori@zabanet.net
Location: :   Galveston, Texas
Comment: :   Mitch, it was so good to hear your voice message about where God has moved you and the family. Thanks for sharing this site with me. Please keep in touch.

Date: :   January 14, 2012
Name: :   Pastor Thelma L. Williams
Email: :   peopleaftergodsownheart@yahoo.com
Location: :   Tukwila, Washington
Comment: :   Thank God for the true laborers. May the Lord continue to bless your ministry and keep you in the hollow of his hand...

Date: :   Jan 13 2012
Name: :   Bertha williams
Email: :   
Location: :   Louisville ky
Comment: :   I love me some Mccall......

Date: :   12/21/11
Name: :   Tonia Mims
Email: :   jandjsmom1210@yahoo.com
Location: :   
Comment: :   

Date: :   12/17/2011
Name: :   Jay Guice
Email: :   jayguice008@gmail.com
Location: :   Natchitoches, La
Comment: :   

Name: :   Sharon Jones
Email: :   leeantron73@yahoo.com
Location: :   Fort Worth, TX
Comment: :   I love First Baptist, grew up in this church and will always think of it as my home. Much success as you grow and continue spreading the love of God and community.

Name: :   Khorey Jones
Email: :   khoreyj@yahoo.com
Location: :   Natchitoches
Comment: :   

Name: :   Veronica Herndon
Email: :   Veherndo@yahoo.com
Location: :   Natchitoches, LA
Comment: :   Blessed to be part of the FBC North Street family

Name: :   ANITRA MOSES
Email: :   ANITRA_78@YAHOO.COM
Location: :   
Comment: :   

Name: :   Talara Byers
Email: :   btalara@yahoo.com
Location: :   Natchitoches, LA
Comment: :   FBC!!!! Love It!

Name: :   Deramues T. McCall
Email: :   ballkane@yahoo.com
Location: :   Natchitoches La
Comment: :   I Love this new Website

Name: :   Ryan Franklin
Email: :   ryfranklin6@yahoo.com
Location: :   Lake Charles, LA
Comment: :   I enjoyed playing at First Baptist Church between the years of 2007-2010! I miss everyone that I met there! God bless First Baptist and let the Lord use this church in a mighty way so that Souls can be saved! God bless

Name: :   Sylvia Madison
Email: :   smadison01@hotmail.com
Location: :   Natchitoches
Comment: :   Congrats First Baptist on your new website!!

Previous 15   
Return to Web Site | Sign Guestbook