Name :   Randy Johnson
E-mail address :   Choochoomarx@gmail.com
Comment :   On the reunion committee for our 55 year anniversary.
Name :   Barbara Hardy Camp
E-mail address :   bcamp2115@yahoo.com
Comment :   Enjoyed the website, Hi! to everyone! Am in Knoxville,TN
Name :   Barbara Guckert Gifford
E-mail address :   babsgifford@gmail.com
Comment :   Would welcome hearing from anyone in the York, Pa. area. Im in Hanover, 6 miles up from the Md. line.
Name :   Paul thomas
E-mail address :   13thomaspw@gmail.com
Comment :   
Name :   Gaile g beavers
E-mail address :   Beavergg@comcast.net
Comment :   Is the people who made our class rings still in business?if so,can they do repairs?
Name :   Barbara Guckert Gifford
E-mail address :   babsgifford@gmail.com
Comment :   Was planning to come to 50th but spent the day and evening in the ER with my hubby, Sure sorry I missed it, Just now looked at website and pics. It was so hard to recog. any one except Barbara Martin. It is so sad to see such a long memoran. list. Great w
Name :   arlene f noe barlow
E-mail address :   noeitalla@verizon.net
Comment :   First time I thought to see if there was a Facebook page on computer. Wish I would have looked sooner. Please send my regrets to the families who have lost very special people. Also hello
Name :   Peggy Gilpin Antoniak
E-mail address :   Peggyedgemere@comcast.net
Comment :   
Name :   Shag Clarkson
E-mail address :   shag833@dc.rr.com
Comment :   My check is in the mail so Im coming east. Unless the weather wont permit me. Shag
Name :   Linda Tormino Leitz
E-mail address :   Threedogmomleitz@aol.com
Comment :   it was so great to look through the pictures and go back down Memory Lane...seems like only yesterday....was very sad to see so many classmates who had past away...the website is great for catching up...
   Next 10
Return to Web Site | Sign Guestbook